Menu

About

House of wedding fashion
LADIANTO is a brand offering wedding dresses of high European quality in accordance with the most recent trends in the wedding industry. LADIANTO designers carefully monitor the latest trends and create collections able to meet the demands of brides with different income level, style preferences and individual needs. It’s a unique combination of style, quality and European elegance which allows LADIANTO to stand out from competitors. In its warehouses in Moscow and Bryansk area the company keeps a considerable stock of wedding dresses which is regularly replenished. This allows executing any order as in a very short time.
LADIANTO offers for wholesale buyers wedding dresses, boleros and bridal veils.
Each wedding dress from Italian brand "LADIANTO" is an ideal combination of different fabrics, techniques and cuts. Broad variety of materials (from noble chiffon and delicate crepe to a heavy satin, royal mikado and elegant jacquard) and large selection of finishes (exquisite lace, embroidery, Swarovski crystals) are skillfully combined in the wedding dresses from LADIANTO. An appealing silhouette, outlining all the curves of the body, will make any bride irresistible. And a straight line will emphasize her fragility and innocence.
All LADIANTO dresses always have high quality, thanks to a careful selection of fabrics and accessories from the best European manufacturers. The most up-to-date equipment allows us to accurately implement all ideas of designers. And that what can’t be done by machines, will be executed by high qualified seamstresses and embroiderers. Hand embroiderywith beads and stones is a painstaking work we feel passionate about. All our wedding gowns are made with love and care for future brides.

Меню

О нас

Дом свадебной моды
"LADIANTO" - это бренд, имя которого невесты связывают с  высоким европейским качеством и самыми актуальными тенденциями свадебной моды. Дизайнеры компании тщательно отслеживают тенденции моды и разрабатывают коллекции, которые позволяют учесть потребности невест, имеющих разный достаток и вкусовые предпочтения .Стиль, качество и европейский изыск - вот то, что выделяет товары под брендом "LADIANTO". Компания поддерживает большой товарный запас на складах в Москве и Брянске, что позволяет выполнять заказы в максимально короткиe сроки

Оптовые клиенты могут приобрести у нас свадебные платья, болеро, жакеты

Каждое свадебное платье от итальянской марки "LADIANTO" – это идеальное сочетание разных тканей, техник и кроя. От благородного шифона и нежного крепа до тяжелого атласа, королевского микадо и элегантного жаккарда, и не менее большой выбор отделки: изысканное кружево, вышивка, кристаллы Swarovski, – все это искусно соединяется в свадебных платьях "LADIANTO". Волнующий приталенный силуэт, повторяющий все изгибы тела, сделает невесту неотразимой. А прямой фасон подчеркнет ее хрупкость и невинность.

Все платья имеют неизменно высокое качество, благодаря тщательному подбору тканей и фурнитуры от лучших европейских производителей. Высокотехнологичное оборудование позволяет с высокой точностью воплощать в жизнь все задумки дизайнеров. А то, что не подвластно даже машинам, сделают вручную квалифицированные швеи и вышивальщицы. Ручная вышивка бисером, камнями, которые используются в качестве отделки свадебных нарядов, – это кропотливый труд, все это выполняется с любовью и заботой о будущих невестах.


Наши сертификаты